“We Are All Florida” Caravan Leaving California for Florida Protesting Ron DeSantis’ Immigration Law | Univision 23 Miami WLTV


Among the cities through which the caravan will pass are: Tucson, Arizona (June 26th), Las Cruces, New Mexico (June 27th), El Paso, Texas (June 27th), San Antonio, Texas (June 28th), Houston Texas (June 28), where trucker organizations will unite; and New Orleans, Louisiana (June 29), where another group that has been traveling from Illinois will join.

Leave A Reply