Watch: One Piece Chapter 1059 Release Date & Time Schedule Spoilers Alert

0

Watch: One Piece Chapter 1059 Release Date and Time Watch Spoiler Alert, #Watch #Piece #Chapter #Release #Ria #Time #Schedule #Spoilers #Alert Welcome to Historyonesong BlogHere are the latest and most popular news we have for you today: :

The Japanese manga series One Piece is one of the most beloved anime. It has been entertaining fans for a long time. Fans are waiting for the release of the new chapter and flooding the internet and so on. Well, let me tell you that chapter 1059 will not be filed this week. Well, fans may have to wait for a while because the new chapter is not going to be released anytime soon. Without further ado, let’s explore all the details of the upcoming chapter in the article below.

One Piece Chapter 1059

As mentioned, the manga will be taking a break this week. After the previous chapter was an exciting cliffhanger, fans are wondering and wondering what will happen next. As everyone saw last week’s chapter focused on the new gifts the Straw Hats received and the new Cross Guild organization behind the Land of Wano. Well, it is said that the upcoming chapter will continue with the nature of the story, giving the readers some entertainment this time. Hopefully there will be more information about Sabo’s fate.

One Piece Chapter 1059 Release Date

Fans want to know if the anime series will reveal more about Sabo’s decision or not. Well, the sad news is that Eiichiro Oda, the creator of the series, has announced that the series will take a break from releasing a new episode. Because of this, it is not wrong to say that anime fans are disappointed as they have to wait for some time to know what will happen next in the upcoming chapter. Based on predictions, chapter 1059 is expected to be released on Monday, September 12, 2022, in these time slots.

  • Pacific Daylight Time – 8:00 am, September 11th
  • Central River Time – 10:00 am, September 11th
  • East River – 11:00 am, September 11th
  • British Summer – 4:00 pm, September 11th
  • Central European Summer Time– 5:00 pm, September 11th
  • Indian Standard Time – 8:30 pm, September 11th
  • Philippines time – 11:00 pm, September 11th
  • Australian Daylight Time – 00:30 pm, September 12th

Everyone knows that One Piece Chapter 1059 will be available to watch on official sites for the series including Shonen Jump+ and Manga Plus. Fans are encouraged to use the platforms and if they do, they will support the official release of the manga. However, it should be added that fans cannot read all series on Manga Plus. They can do the same in the Shonen Jump+ app. Stay connected with us for more updates.

LINK to the page

Watch Full V1deo

For all the latest Entertainment News Click Here

Denial of responsibility! Historyonesong is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified (if the link is not available please email us regarding the issue so we can fix the issue ASAP!). All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – itipspedia@gmail.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.