NCT 127’s 2 Baddies release time, tracklist and where to watch comeback MV

0

NCT 127 is all set to make their K-pop comeback in 2022 with an album 2 It’s bad. The music video of the comeback studio album will be released a day before the album drops. Here’s everything you need to know about NCT 127’s 2 It’s bad delivery date, time and track list.

Celebrated as SM Entertainment’s ‘three million-seller’, NCT 127 has been amazing in 2021 with great achievements in terms of their album sales. Paste and the repackaged version I love it The record sold 3.58 million copies, making it the best-selling album by the music label SM Entertainment.

Since then, the group has also won their first major prize in the 31st Seoul Music Awards for their genre-bending album. Paste in January, 2022.

With the arrival of another album, NCT 127’s fans want to know what surprises are in store for them in NCT 127’s 2 It’s bad.

Photo by Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images

Release date and time of NCT 127’s 2 It’s bad

SM Entertainment has shared the full schedule of NCT 127’s new album 2 Baddies release and when the title track will be released.

2 It’s bad music video will be released on September 15th at 6pm KST/ 5am ET. The album of the same name will be released on September 16th at 1pm KST/ 12am ET.

First, let’s look at the world time of 2 It’s bad sing songs.

  • Pacific Time: 2am PT, September 15
  • Central Time: 4am CT, September 15
  • Eastern Time: 5am ET, September 15
  • UK time: 10am BST, September 15
  • European Time: 11am CEST, September 15
  • India Time: 2.30pm IST, September 15
  • Philippines Time: 5pm PHT in the Philippines, September 15th
  • Japan Time: 6pm JST, September 15
  • Australian time: 6.30pm ACST, September 15
  • Singapore Time: 5pm, September 15

Additionally, NCT 127 will have a countdown on September 15th at 5pm KST/ 4am ET on their YouTube channel.

This time, the album was released the next day, and that was the time it was released worldwide.

  • Pacific Time: 9pm PT, September 15
  • Central Time: 11pm CT, September 15
  • Eastern Time: 12am ET, September 16
  • UK time: 5am BST, September 16
  • European Time: 6am CEST, September 16
  • India Time: 9.30am IST, September 16
  • Philippine Time: 12pm in the Philippines, September 16
  • Japan Time: 1pm JST, September 16
  • Australian time: 1.30 ACST, September 16
  • Singapore time: 12pm, 16 September
SMTOWN YouTube/ 2 Baddies MV teaser

2 Baddies tracklist and new album concept

2 It’s bad there will be twelve tracks in total including songs like this The Place a Designer members Taeyong and Mark took part in writing the lyrics. Check out the track list below.

  • Faster
  • 2 It’s bad
  • The Place
  • Crash Landing
  • Designer
  • Gold Dust
  • Black Cloud
  • Return
  • The taste
  • Vitamins
  • LOL
  • 1, 2, 7 (Time Out)

Before the album drops, SM Entertainment has teased the album’s theme and some of the tracks.

Sign up to NCT 127’s style, 2 It’s bad will have a variety of R&B, hip-hop, electronic dance and pop.

The b-side tracks Vitamins a LOL full of healing energy and positive messages, the group shared.

There are three ways Gold Dust, Black Cloudsa Return explore the concept of love in different ways.

2 It’s bad it also contains videos that reflect the strength and courage of a large part of the same NCT Faster a The taste.

Where can I watch the MV?

2 Baddies MV will be released on SMTOWN’s YouTube channel on September 15th at 6pm KST/ 5am ET. Download the song and pre-order the album here.

Listen to more of NCT 127 below.

For more K-pop updates, follow HITCKpop.

Now [email protected]

In other news, Blackpink’s Born Pink tracklist and Shut Down MV’s release details revealed

For all the latest Trending News Click Here

Denial of responsibility! Historyonesong is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified (if the link is not available please email us regarding the issue so we can fix the issue ASAP!). All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – itipspedia@gmail.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.