Napoli VS Liverpool: All The Match Informations

0

Napoli VS Liverpool: All Match News, #Napoli #Liverpool #Match #Informations Welcome to Historyonesong BlogHere are the latest news and popular news we have for you today: :

In the start of the Premier League season, Liverpool will start their 2022-23 Champions League season against Napoli on Wednesday, at the Diego Armando Maradona stadium.

This is the third time in five years that last season’s runners-up Napoli have been drawn in the Champions League group stage, and so far the Reds have failed to register a point or a goal. or at the Stadio Diego Armando Maradona.

2018/19, a season in which Liverpool won their sixth and latest league title, Lorenzo Insigne’s last minute goal gave Napoli a 1-0 win in Italy. Twelve months later, goals from Dries Mertens and Fernando Llorente secured a 2-0 win for the hosts in last season’s group stage.

After a goalless draw with cross-town rivals Everton on Saturday evening, Liverpool travel to Italy six points behind leaders Arsenal in the Premier League, just two England wins to their name in 2022-23.

Napoli are currently unbeaten in their first five matches of the Serie A season. Lazio lost 2-1 on Saturday and Luciano Spalletti’s side are second in the Italian league, with two points in hand. side of Atalanta.

The 2022-23 Champions League Group A match between Napoli and Liverpool kicks off at 8pm Nigeria Time (WAT) at the Stadio Diego Armando Maradona in Naples, Italy on Wednesday 7 September 2022. In America, the 3pm ET and 12pm PT in India. In the UK, the game kicks off at 8pm (BST).

The referee of the match was Carlos del Cerro Grande, the assistants were Pau Cebrian Devis and Guadalupe Porras Ayusa. Cesar Soto Grado is the fourth official and Alejandro Hernandez Hernandez is the VAR.

Content created and submitted by: Jonvydra (via 50minds
Internet Messenger )

LINK to the page

Watch Full V1deo

For all the latest Daily News Click Here

Denial of responsibility! Historyonesong is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified (if the link is not available please email us regarding the issue so we can fix the issue ASAP!). All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – itipspedia@gmail.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.