Mexican team starts first concentration with Diego Cocca as coach


Since Sunday morning, the coaching staff and staff have met at the CAR to prepare for the arrival of the first group called. The footballers who plan to be in this integration (and who are already concentrated in their vast majority) are Carlos Acevedo, antonio rodriguez, Nestor Araujo, Jesus Gallardo, jesus orozco, Israel Reyes, Gilberto Sepulveda and Robert Alvarado.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.