McCarthy FINALLY becomes Speaker of the House of Representatives after 15 agonizing votes


dissidents Dan Bishop from North Carolina, Josh Brecheen from oklahoma Michael Cloud from Texas, Andrew Clyde Georgian, Byron Donalds Y Anna Paulina Luna from Florida, Mary Miller of illinois, Ralph Norman from South Carolina, andy ogles from Tennessee, Scott Perry of Pennsylvania, leader of the Freedom CausesY Chip Roy Y Keith Selfboth from Texas paul gosar from Arizona and switched their votes to McCarthy, showing much-needed progress on the Republican leader’s candidacy.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.